Invitation to grapple: Do We Have the Courage to Speak of Love? Join us!

Dear ARTists,

Thanks to those who joined CRR Grapple and Silvie on May 11th exploring edges around the courage to speak of love. We hosted about 45 systems workers from all over the globe. If you did not make it, a new chance arrives in a couple of weeks when Ilaria and Silvie are co-leading another community grapple on the topic of LOVE.

It’s on June 8th. We invite you to join in the name of systems love! This time we will transcend from courage to speak of love to explore courage to lead as love.

The ORSC grapple space purpose for every grapple reads: “To hold a nourishing community space to grapple and grow with the most tender and difficult topics of our time, and to intentionally engage with our edges.” We dare say we all have edges around LOVE, so you would be in good company! Reflections after the Community Grapple include “Do we have the courage to speak of love?”

To prime you a bit:

For many of us, awakened by personal, societal, and planetary crises, it is becoming clear that “all we need is love.” And when we trust that inner knowing and follow the thread of love, each in our very personal, inexplicable ways, we encounter the wisdoms of all times teaching us that we ARE love. ´All that is, IS love´, as was shared and noted in the grapple-chat of May 11th.

Leadership practitioners are beginning to integrate this encounter of Love. To ground the leadership discourse in our essential nature, we ask, do we have the courage to lead as Love? What difference would that make? In the spirit of becoming and supporting Chief Loving Officers vision , leading AS LOVE to help further that vision.

Join us:

Tuesday June 8th – 7 am PT – 10 am ET – 4pm CET – 4 pm SAST – 10 pm Singapore
Duration 75 minutes
Registration Link below: This registration link is for all calls in 2021 – if you would like to join more than one of these fortnightly grapples.
Space is limited to the first 95 attendees.
The CRR Global Community Grapple is lovingly held by Sara Luther, Ntsiki Ndumela, Klaus Lombardozzi.
You are warmly welcome to a grapple with leading as love as the topic –
Ilaria and Silvie

Registration Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0kfu-oqTkqH9UPzez9D9AYihUb_lRXodjf

Pin It on Pinterest